Unloding the dishwasher

Published by

on

kimklassencafeTouch Up Tuesday's at the Paper Mama

 

13 responses to “Unloding the dishwasher”

  1. julie Avatar

    A dishwasher never looked so good! Very creative image & great use of texture 🙂

    Like

  2. Ashley Sisk Avatar

    Now I’m intrigued…very cool shot.

    Like

  3. Kristy Life n Reflection Avatar

    How creative!

    Like

  4. Anita @ GoingalittleCoastal Avatar

    That is a very cool shot. It took me a second to figure it out but wow, love that reflection.

    Like

  5. Lorraine Lewis Avatar

    creative image and the processing looks great.

    Like

  6. Betsy Avatar

    took me a minute to figure it out… but very cool!

    Like

  7. Polish Mama on the Prairie Avatar

    Me too! I had to look at it a couple of times but loved it from the jump! Very creative…

    Like

  8. Connie E Avatar

    What a cool image and use of texture!

    Like

  9. Shannie Avatar

    I LOVE this shot!!!

    Like

  10. Abi Avatar

    I stared at this photo for a long time… I couldn’t look away! I love how abstract it is and then all of a sudden I realized what it was! Awesome 🙂

    Like

  11. Lynn Palazzo Avatar

    I couldn’t figure it out, then I read your title. LOL, I usually do things backwards, great shot and texture work, thanks for the visit 🙂

    Like

  12. Kristy Life n Reflection Avatar

    How unique!

    Like

  13. Jill Conyers Avatar

    Very creative shot and the texture works perfectly.

    Like

Don’t be shy and let me know what’s hiding in your head!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.