Good to WOW

Published by

on

You can see original pictures in this post.

To edit those pictures I used Lightroom and a few new free presets. I’m really sorry for that but I don’t remember what presets I used on echa photo.

I downloaded them from here

and from here.

I do not only used presets but in addition I adjusted contrast, brightness and saturation.

I am sure that preset for this one belowe was called “Holga Queen”

and this one “Holga B&W”

I actually am not happy with this one, but I used it anyway, just for the example.

I really like those following two tured out! I think that those are “Holga” something, as well.

4 responses to “Good to WOW”

  1. Ashley Sisk Avatar

    These are nice – I really like the look of the lake…beautiful.

    Like

  2. Rosie@leavesnbloom Avatar

    That lake one is my favourite. Thanks for the links to the presets – I’ve bookmarked that site to have a good look around later.

    Like

  3. Cedar Avatar

    Looks like fun with presets! I find that last one strangely intriguing and the lake is gorgeous!

    Like

  4. Gina Avatar

    What fun- I just love that hat! I really love the texture you added- gives it a great feeling.

    Like

Don’t be shy and let me know what’s hiding in your head!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.