Sunday’s flowers on Monday

Published by

on

our yesterday visit to the nearest nursery…

Everybody is feeling better so we went for a nice flower-full walk… it was a little bit chilly outside, but those few good shots, and I think it was worth it.

MellowYellowMondayBadge

Just so you know what’s going to be here tomorrow…

Homemade banana pie with homemade vanilla wafers…

It’s chilling in the fridge… and I can’t wait to taste it… Keep your fingers crossed… I had been making it for almost all day today… It MUST be good!

and it looks something like this one:

oh… wait… it is the one I baked today. Ok… read (see) more tomorrow 🙂

Photobucket

2 responses to “Sunday’s flowers on Monday”

  1. Polish Mama on the Prairie Avatar

    Oh, those shots are gorgeous! You are so talented! You are the one who keeps me inspired to keep trying with my sad little digital point and shoot…

    That pie looks gooooood… Mniem mniem!

    Like

    1. Mom Photographer Avatar

      that’s so nice… thank you. when my DSLR was stolen last year I was using the point and shoot for a while… it wasn’t great but it helps me to go through the hard time of dealing with my loss 😉
      anyway I think that if you want you can take a great pictures with no matter what camera. so keep trying and keep shooting 🙂
      hugs,

      Like

Don’t be shy and let me know what’s hiding in your head!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.