Trying out my new awesome toy

Second post today, but I couldn’t wait any longer. Husband’s playing his Playstation, Little One is napping, so I’m having “mommy time” to process new pictures I’ve taken at the park today. The weather is just gorgeous. Can’t believe it’s November.

Anyway I’m so happy with my new lens… . SO HAPPY! So, So Happy! ๐Ÿ™‚

I’m not yet used to it so I tend to over or underexposed a lot while shooting on manual. I’ll get there, though.

Husband and “used to be” his dog until I moved in and spoiled her to the bones ๐Ÿ˜‰

I had a chance to try this lens out a few days ago while visiting San Francisco and this is what I came up with:

Apparently my daughter loved it as much as I did ๐Ÿ˜‰

Happy Hugs to all of you!

 

5 thoughts on “Trying out my new awesome toy”

  1. Those are great.I have been wanting something different too. I want something that I can get closer with too. I have been looking at a 35mm or a 50mm. I like seeing pictures of one of these!

Thank you for stopping by. I hope you like what you see and read (not always in proper English, though). Feel free to leave a comment love and don't forget to check it back and keep the discussion going

