ewa samplees, selfie, featured picture

365 Self-Portrait Project (week 25th)

Where did this week go!?

Gosh, it seems like I went to bed last Friday and woke up a week later.

Seriously, I woke up today not knowing what day it is. All off the sudden it occured to me that it MIGHT be Friday and that I might missed a few days of this project. I panicked. Just for a minute or so I was totally confused.

Anyway,

Yes, it’s Friday and luckily I haven’t left out any day from this project.

But I’ll be quick today.

365/169

Friday:

365/170

Saturday: we went for a train ride. Last time we rode the train was almost a year ago

I couldn’t get any better picture as I was feeding No.2 and didn’t have my wide angle lens which would have let me take a better shot.

365/171

Sunday: bored.wandering from one corner to another.

365/172

Monday: on our way to the park.

365/173

Tuesday: just playing around with the camera while kids were napping.

Photo Art Friday

365/174

Wednesday:

Talking to No. 1 about what’s inside the oven: pizza :)

365/175

Thursday:

Waiting for my husband at the doctor’s office.

365/176

Today. After baking a delicious cheesecake brownie for my healing husband:

I went with the kids to the park. Beautiful day is today, hot but with a refreshing breeze.  I just wish my head wasn’t killing me!!!

Ni Hao Yall

Have a wonderful weekend, my friends.

In The Picture

22 thoughts on “365 Self-Portrait Project (week 25th)”

  1. What a great docu-journal of your life as an exhausted mother of two little ones. Love that image of you that you linked with Photo Art Friday. Take care of yourself!

  2. i have NO idea how you find so MANY different ways to take self-portraits.
    LOVE THESE.
    Great heading-to-the-park photos; love that the “top” is cropped off the B&W.
    Excellent.

  3. Pieknie!!! Kazda fotografia budzi inne emocje i jest nasycona inna atmosfera! Wszystkie prace sa swietne ale jakbym mial wybrac tylko jedna to mysle ze pierwsze, co siedzisz sobie tak spokojnie z zamknietymi oczami a swiatlo maluje ci sie pieknie na twarzy. Jestes geniuszem!!!! :)

  4. Ack…you left your camera on the sidewalk…makes me nervous.

    I’m always so impressed to see your pictures!

    I hope your headache went away. I get them way too often.

Thank you for stopping by. I hope you like what you see and read (not always in proper English, though). Feel free to leave a comment love and don't forget to check it back and keep the discussion going

