365 Self-Portrait Project (week 25th)

Where did this week go!?

Gosh, it seems like I went to bed last Friday and woke up a week later.

Seriously, I woke up today not knowing what day it is. All off the sudden it occured to me that it MIGHT be Friday and that I might missed a few days of this project. I panicked. Just for a minute or so I was totally confused.

Anyway,

Yes, it’s Friday and luckily I haven’t left out any day from this project.

But I’ll be quick today.

365/169

Friday:

365/170

Saturday: we went for a train ride. Last time we rode the train was almost a year ago

I couldn’t get any better picture as I was feeding No.2 and didn’t have my wide angle lens which would have let me take a better shot.

365/171

Sunday: bored.wandering from one corner to another.

365/172

Monday: on our way to the park.

365/173

Tuesday: just playing around with the camera while kids were napping.

Photo Art Friday

365/174

Wednesday:

Talking to No. 1 about what’s inside the oven: pizza :)

365/175

Thursday:

Waiting for my husband at the doctor’s office.

365/176

Today. After baking a delicious cheesecake brownie for my healing husband:

I went with the kids to the park. Beautiful day is today, hot but with a refreshing breeze.  I just wish my head wasn’t killing me!!!

Ni Hao Yall

Have a wonderful weekend, my friends.

In The Picture