ewa samples, newborn session

The stork does bring babies

The title to this post comes from a friend of mine who saw one of those pictures on my fb page.

It actually is a perfect title for this series of photos.

I am not going to write a lot today as our Sleeping Beauty has decided to sleep only when in my arms so I’m writing this post with my one free hand and it’s not very comfortable writing. In addition, I think those pictures do not need a lot of words.

Enjoy

I can’t forget that there is a second precious girl at the house that needs the same attention as the new one:

and  then, she {snapped}Better in BulkLive and Love...Out Loud

5 thoughts on “The stork does bring babies”

Thank you for stopping by. I hope you like what you see and read (not always in proper English, though). Feel free to leave a comment love and don't forget to check it back and keep the discussion going

